a
a
Alumni Home
Alumni Weekend
Homecoming
Lodging
Tailgating

Reunions

- 50th
- 40th
- 35th
- 30th
- 25th
- 20th
- 15th
- 10th
- 5th

 
The Albright Reporter
 
Facebook icon LinkedIn icon Twitter icon Instagram icon
       

Homecoming

15th

Registration button

Class of 2002
15th Reunion

Committee Members

Facebook

#alb2002

Name

Email

Phone

Jennifer Busillo
Committee Co-Chair

jbusillo@gmail.com 

(484) 532-7012

Kelly (Grieco) Chlapaty
Committee Co-Chair

kells1414@gmail.com 

(215) 332-8018

Thomas Fitti
Alumni Relations Liaison

tfitti@gmail.com 

(610) 209-2367

Dave Barr

barrd@bonnerprendie.com 

 

Beth (O'Donnell) Brett

elizabethbrett2009@gmail.com 

 

Kristina (Antonetz) Brown

kmb41180@gmail.com 

 

Jessica (Piccoli) DeTuro

jessicad@sixlincoln.com 

 

Michael DeTuro

deturom@gmail.com 

 

Lou Gana

lgana42@gmail.com 

 

Keith Johnson

kgjohnson0240@gmail.com 

 

Jennifer Moran

jlkerper@gmail.com 

 

Patrick Sasse

psasse@hotmail.com 

 

Erica Tafaro

erica.tafaro@gmail.com 

 

Kevin Windsor

kwindsor85@gmail.com 

 

 
If you are interested in volunteering in your reunion, please contact one of these committee members to get involved. 

Make a Gift in Honor of Your Reunion!