a
a
Alumni Home
Alumni Weekend
Homecoming
Lodging
Tailgating

Reunions

- 50th
- 40th
- 35th
- 30th
- 25th
- 20th
- 15th
- 10th
- 5th

 
The Albright Reporter
 
Facebook icon LinkedIn icon Twitter icon Instagram icon
       

Homecoming

30th

Registration button

Class of 1987
30th Reunion
Committee Members
 

Name

Email

Phone

Kathy (Babinsky) Antol

kathy@antol.com 

(212) 243-3499

Andrea (McGraw) Beasty

abeasty@optonline.net 

(908) 868-0506

John DePalma

drjdepalma.keepuwalking@live.net 

(609) 521-6979

Michelle (Mullin) Hnath

mhnath@coderelief.com 

(610) 926-9259

Pam (Horning) Lairdieson

plairdieson@gmail.com 

(610) 517-5141

Tracy (Fogarty) Scheirer

tracy.scheirer@gmail.com 

(610) 781-5698

Karen (Ockey) Slossburg

karenockeyslossburg@gmail.com 

 

Ralia Vardaxis

raliav@verizon.net 

(610) 914-4917

 
If you are interested in volunteering in your reunion, please contact one of these committee members to get involved.

1987 Cue yearbook cover

Feeling Nostalgic? You can view a digital version of your Cue yearbook here!

Make a Gift in Honor of Your Reunion!